Benefits of blogging.

Posted on June 21, 2007. Filed under: blogging |

Hi Friends, although I have been a blogger since from the past 8 months but I consider, this is my first blogging because I began to take seriously only from today onwards. Also other reason is I wanted to start a new blog with fresh template and fresh idea. I have been in online business for the past one year and have learned many things of the internet world. I would like to share my ideas and help people if I can through online blogging.

Actually my blogging journey began when I stumbled upon a company owned by Google called blogger.com that offers free tools to build a website.

Infact Blogger provides you with some of the several in-build free templates which you can customize in addition to a domain name hosted on their server. You can host your blog on your domain if you like. Here are the some of the benefits I found while blogging.

  1. Easy to manage:- A blog can be set up even by a beginner/novice in no time. All you have to do is write something of your interest topic and publish. Blogging can get as fast as that or even more complex.
  2. Easy to update:- A blog can be updated daily or weekly or sometimes even monthly for the static website. Even adding a few paragraphs a day can be done in no time and can be beneficial to your search engine rankings.
  3. Get spider quickly:- Search Engine spiders crawls blogs with greater frequency than any static websites.
  4. Sell advertising space:- If you have a popular blog with huge traffics than you can generate a revenue stream by selling ad space of your blog. One of the most popular is the offering space to the Adsense. You can add Adsense to your blog to monetize your content. What I love about Blogger is that once you plug in the Adsense code into your main template, a new page is created and Adsense is automatically displayed when you make a post.

So with all these benefits in mind there is no reason you should not start your own blog. So when do you decide to go blogging? Let me know.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “Benefits of blogging.”

RSS Feed for gedet basumatary Comments RSS Feed

Hi gedet,
I’m extra_man from mylot,
I can’t say less than perfect, really nice, you made many subject! good!
~~~~~~
bacem,
http://best-earning-from-mylot.blogspot.com
http://extrablogspot.blogspot.com


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

